Tours & Information Sessions

Interested in learning more about a summer at Ramah Day Camp in Nyack? Tours of our beautiful facility are available, and information sessions for prospective parents are held in local communities during the fall season. 

Off-Season Events

Information Sessions

Interested in learning more about Ramah Nyack in your neighborhood? Please join us for an information session in a current Ramah family's home! 

  • Monday, October 2, private residence, Englewood, NJ, 8:00PM
  • Tuesday, October 3, private residence, Washington Heights, 8:00PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, private residence, Essex County, NJ, 8:00PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, private residence, Upper East Side, 8:00PM
  • Thursday, October 19, private residence, Harlem, 8:00PM
  • Thursday, October 26, private residence, Upper West Side, 8:00PM
  • Monday, October 30, private residence, White Plains, 8:00PM
  • Thursday, November 2, private residence, Riverdale, 8:00PM
     

Please RSVP using this form, address will be given after RSVP. If you have any questions, please contact Sarah Guthartz at 212-678-8884 or by email.

Off-Season Tours 

Interested in camp for the summer? Please join us for a camp tour at Ramah Day Camp in Nyack.

Join us on the following dates:

  • Sunday, October 15
  • Friday, October 20
  • Friday, October 27
  • Sunday, October 29

Please RSVP to let us know you are coming. If these dates don't work, please contact Sarah at 212-678-8884 or by email.  

Summer Tours

Experience the excitement and energy of our camp firsthand, observe the smiles on the faces of campers and staff, and get a sense of all that Ramah has to offer.

Group tours take place on weekday mornings or afternoons in the months of July and August. The summer office can be reached at (845) 358-6240.

 

For an introduction to camp, we invite you to view the many videos available on our Vimeo and YouTube channel.